Posts in category: News
A.G.M. 28th August and New Committee for 2012-13

At The Annual General Meeting held on Tuesday 28th August the following were elected to the committee: President: Hazel McFarlane        Vice-President: Graeme McKenzie Secretary: John McKinlay Treasurer: Ian McNee    Men’s Captain: George McGregor           Women’s Captain: Moira Connell Membership Secretary: Gordon Dobbie Committee: Mags Barbour  Kate McKean  Ruth Ramage  Nathalie Stevenson  Bruce Walker  Bill Gerrie  Niall MacPherson. […]